Golden Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Lorie Mahoney Children's House Teacher lmahoney@compassk12.org Lorie
Kathryn Tompkins Children's House Teacher ktompkins@compassk12.org Katy
Willa Hanf Children's House Assistant whanf@compassk12.org Willa
Miho Harmes CH Teacher & Program Coordinator mharmes@compassk12.org Miho
Jeanne Stang Children's House Assistant jstang@compassk12.org Jeanne
Paige Darby Children's House Float/Aftercare pdarby@compassk12.org Paige
Duren Walters Children's House Assistant dwalters@compassk12.org Duren
Susan Hoffer Children's House Assistant shoffer@compassk12.org Susan
Serra Peckham Children's House Director & PD speckham@compassk12.org Serra
Andrew Terrill CH & Elementary P.E. Teacher aterrill@compassk12.org  
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Bailey Riggs Lower El Teacher - Pyrite briggs@compassk12.org Bailey
Elizabeth Parks Lower El Assistant - Pyrite eparks@compassk12.org Liz
Christy Curton Lower El Teacher - Aquamarine ccurton@compassk12.org Christy
Nathan Ginn Lower El Teacher - Aquamarine nginn@compassk12.org Nathan
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Chase Deutschman Upper El Teacher/EL Program Coordinator cdeutschman@compassk12.org Chase
Jennifer Mathewson Upper El Assistant - Garnet jmathewson@compassk12.org Jennifer
Alex Holm Upper El Teacher - Topaz aholm@compassk12.org Alex
Sal Greenberg  Upper El Assistant - Topaz   Sal
       
Farm School Position Email Bio
Elaine Fischer FS Guide - Math efischer@compassk12.org Elaine
Pat Howard FS Guide - Language Arts phoward@compassk12.org Pat
Charley Myers FS Guide - Math Program Coordinator cmyers@compassk12.org Charley
Paul Morf FS Guide - Science pmorf@compassk12.org Paul
Bekah Piepergerdes FS Guide - Science bpiepergerdes@compassk12.org Bekah
Brian Piepergerdes Farmer / Caretaker    
Catherine Lewis FS Guide Language Arts clewis@compassk12.org Catherine
Julie Strahan FS Guide - Math jstrahan@compassk12.org Julie
Linda Lou Studeny FS Guide - Language Arts lstudeny@compassk12.org Linda Lou
Rusty Rohde FS Guide - Science rrohde@compassk12.org Rusty
Beverly Ball Makerspace Guide bball@compassk12.org Beverly
Jesse White Makerspace Guide jdwhite@compassk12.org Jesse
       
High School Position Email HS Website
Eric Albright HS Guide - Science eric.albright@compassk12.org Science
Ashley Bunn HS Guide - English abunn@compassk12.org Humanities
Emmy Dimitroff HS Guide - Art edimitroff@compassk12.org Emmy
Travis Hale HS Guide - Math thale@compassk12.org Math
Gina Harris HS Guide - Spanish  gharris@compassk12.org Spanish
Parker Earnest HS Guide - Physics & Humanities pearnest@compassk12.org Parker
Ellie Svoboda HS Guide - Math esvoboda@compassk12.org College Liason
Carrie Talcott HS Guide History & Program Coordinator ctalcott@compassk12.org HS Team
       
SPED Position Email Bio
Christin Bourg Upper EL & HS SPED Teacher cbourg@compassk12.org Christin
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org Sharol
Suzanne Smith Social Worker ssmith@compassk12.org Suzanne
Michelle Barnes Speech Language Pathologist mbarnes@compassk12.org Michelle
Keri Whitehurst Lower El & FS SPED Teacher kwhitehurst@compassk12.org Keri
Amy Fleig 504 Coordinator and SpEd Support afleig@compassk12.org Amy
Susan Kliner Children's House SPED skliner@compassk12.org Susan
       
Administration Position Email  
Cameron Gehlen Compass Montessori Principal cgehlen@compassk12.org Cameron
Megan Witucki Elementary & Children's House Assistant Principal mwitucki@compassk12.org Megan
Kymm Garcia Assistant Principal kgarcia@compassk12.org Kymm
Karen Rathmann Front Office Assistant & EL Support krathmann@compassk12.org  
Kara Zwierkowski Secondary Support & Crisis Interventionist kzwierkowski@compassk12.org  
Serra Peckham Serra Peckham-CH ECE Director speckham@compassk12.org  
Erin Leonard Clinic Aide, Attendance eleonard@compassk12.org  
Sandy Wilkinson Financial Secretary swilkinson@compassk12.org  
Nicole Rupert DSA nrupert@compassk12.org  
Scot Tallmadge Facilities Manager stallmadge@compassk12.org  
Pamela Kohlman Kitchen Manager pkohlman@compassk12.org  
Sharee Tucker Cook stucker@compassk12.org  
Kalina Herr Information Technology kherr@compassk12.org